The Coalition for Reforms and Democracy is a coalition of multiple political parties, built around the triumvirate of Raila Odinga, Kalonzo Musyoka, and Moses Wetangula, to contest the Kenya General elections of 2013. The members of the coalition are Orange Democratic Movement, Wiper Democratic Movement, FORD-Kenya, Kenya Social Congress, The Independent Party, KADDU-Asili, Peoples Democratic Party, Mkenya Solidarity Movement, Chama Cha Uzalendo, Muungano Development Movement Party of Kenya, United Democratic Movement, Chama Cha Mwananchi, Federal Party of Kenya, Labour Party of Kenya.